Apex Legends: Legacy Gameplay Trailer Premiers April 26 at 8 AM PT

Get ready to go beyond battle royale.

Apex Legends has announced that the gameplay trailer for the new season: Legacy premiers tomorrow, April 26, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU.

Apex Legends – Legacy Gameplay Trailer

Don’t forget to tune in tomorrow! View the video during the premier here, or once it has premiered below.

In the Apex Legends Legacy launch trailer, which premiered April 22nd, players got the news that Arenas would be officially coming to the game. At the end, a date for the gameplay trailer was revealed as well, being April 26th. Players don’t have to wait long, as the gameplay trailer is just around the corner.

At 6 minutes long, this trailer is one of the longer gameplay trailers we’ve seen so far!

So far, the next season of Apex Legends has some exciting new changes. Set to launch on May 4, Legacy is almost upon us. View the rundown here.

As a reminder here’s what we know so far:

  • Legend: Valkyrie
  • Infested Olympus
  • New Weapon: Bocek Bow
  • Legacy Battle Pass & Ranked
  • Arenas

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply