News

Apex Legends: Legacy Launch Trailer Premiers April 22 at 8 AM PT

Apex Legends has announced that the launch trailer for the new season: Legacy premiers tomorrow, April 22, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU.

“What defines the legacy of a true champion? Tune in tomorrow at 8 AM PT to watch the Apex Legends – Legacy Launch Trailer and discover if you have what it takes to survive when there’s nowhere to hide.”

Apex Legends – Legacy Launch Trailer

So far, a few things for the new season, titled “Legacy”, have been revealed:

  • Legend: Valkyrie
  • Infested Olympus
  • New Weapon: Bocek Bow
  • Legacy Battle Pass (Items TBA)
  • Legacy Ranked

The new season launches May 4! Check out the rundown here.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply