News

Season 7: Ascension Gameplay Trailer Premiers October 30 8AM PT and Double XP

Apex Legends Season 7 – Ascension introduces new map Olympus, new Legend Horizon, the “Trident” vehicle, Clubs, fresh Battle Pass, Steam support and more! Tune in tomorrow, October 30 at 8AM PT/ 10AM CT / 11AM ET / 3PM GMT / 4PM EU / 12AM KST / 1AM AEST to see the Season 7 Gameplay Trailer.

Also, before the launch of Season 7, on November 4, there is Double Account XP to help finish those battlepasses!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply