Apex Legends: New Stories from the Outlands – Family Business Premieres June 14 at 8AM PT

Tune in tomorrow, June 14th at 8AM PST/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU to see what’s coming in the latest entry to the Apex Legends ‘Stories from the Outlands’ series. Check back during the premiere below:

Apex Legends has announced that a new entry to the ‘Stories from the Outlands’ series, titled ‘Family Business’ is set to launch tomorrow. Set to go live at 8am PT, so make sure to tune in.


Apex Legends | Stories from the Outlands: Family Business

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply