Apex Legends: New Stories from the Outlands: Gridiron Premiers January 4 at 8AM PT

The next “Stories from the Outlands” entry is set to premier on January 4, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU.

Apex Legends has announced that a new “Stories from the Outlands” entry will premier on January 4th at 8:00AM PT. Check it out below during the premier:

Apex Legends | Stories from the Outlands: Gridiron

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply