Apex Legends: Escape Gameplay Trailer Premiers October 25 at 8AM PT

Apex Legends has announced that the gameplay trailer for the new season: Escape premiers October 25, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU.

Tune in on October 25, 8:00 AM PST to see what dangers await you in the Apex Legends: Escape Gameplay Trailer! With Season 11 around the corner, a bunch of teasers and trailers for the upcoming season are being released. In case you’ve missed it, check out what else has been announced for Season 11: Escape here, and watch the Season 11: Escape Launch Trailer here.

Apex Legends: Escape Gameplay Trailer

For those wondering, this launch trailer will 2 minutes and 25 seconds long. You can view a little teaser below that displays a post-card featuring Pathfinder along with wave sounds, continuing the paradise theme.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply