Apex Legends: New Stories from the Outlands Premiers October 18 at 8AM PT

The next “Stories from the Outlands” entry is set to premier on October 18, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU.

With Season 11 around the corner, we can’t wait to see what’s in store in the upcoming video. The upcoming SFTO will be around 3 and a half minutes long, which is longer than the previous SFTO entry. Check the video below during the premier:

Apex Legends | Stories from the Outlands

While other Stories from the Outlands entries have a specified title, such as the previous “Metamorphosis”, so far the upcoming SFTO doesn’t seem to have one. This could be to prevent spoilers, or for another reason. Either way, we can’t wait to see what is in store.

Also, a new “Tropic Island” map teaser is live in Apex Legends. Check it out below:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply