Apex Legends: Emergence Gameplay Trailer Premiers July 26 at 8AM PT

The next season of Apex Legends is around the corner, set to launch August 3rd. With that said, make sure to tune in tomorrow, July 26th, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU to see what’s new in Season 10. Check the Gameplay Trailer below during the premier:

We can’t wait to see what’s coming. In case you’ve missed the previous Emergence announcements, make sure to check out the latest Stories From the Outlands – Metamorphosis video and Season 10 rundown here along with the Apex Legends Launch Trailer and new Legend Seer details.

Apex Legends: Emergence Gameplay Trailer

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply