Apex Legends: Emergence Launch Trailer and Twitch Drops on EA Play Live Tomorrow at 10AM PT

Don’t forget to tune in on the EA Play Live event tomorrow, July 22 starting at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK / 7PM EU / 2AM JST / 3AM AEST for the Apex Legends Season 10 Emergence Launch trailer and more. Players watching on Twitch also get a chance for an exclusive weapon charm through Twitch Drops.

Watch tomorrow on Twitch here or on Youtube below:

Missed the Season 10 announcement? Take a look at what has been revealed here, along with the latest Stories From the Outlands video, featuring new upcoming Legend: Seer.

That’s it for now, but we’ll keep things updated when more information is released.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply