Apex Legends: New Stories From the Outlands – “Metamorphosis” Premieres July 19 at 8AM PT

Apex Legends has announced that a new SFTO: Metamorphosis coming, soon, as in tomorrow, July 19, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU.

With Season 10 around the corner, we can’t wait to see what’s coming. The upcoming SFTO seems to be a shorter one at about 2 minutes long. Check the video below during the premiere:

Apex Legends | Stories from the Outlands – Metamorphosis

While we don’t know exactly what is new for Season 10, we do have an idea. So far, only a couple things have been confirmed. Arenas Ranked will officially be launching during the new Season. Also, the next Legend to join the game has been confirmed as a male. Read more details here.

Stay tuned for more!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply