News | Store

Apex Legends: Battle Pass Trailer and Overview

Just a reminder that the new season for Apex Legends launches tomorrow, May 4th. The update times for tomorrow are: 10AM PT/ 1PM ET/ 6PM UK / 7PM CEST and on May 5: 1AM SGT / 2AM JST / 3AM AEST.

Check out the Battle Pass trailer below:

Apex Legends – Battle Pass Trailer

In case you’ve missed it, check out the Legacy Patch Notes here.

Battle Pass Overview

Free Rewards

Everyone who plays Apex Legends can earn:

  • Valkyrie Character Skin
  • 7 Apex Packs
  • 12 Weapon Skins
  • Win Trackers for all Legends, Music Pack, 400 Apex Coins, and more!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply