News

New Stories From the Outlands: Northstar Premiers April 19 at 8AM PT

Apex Legends has announced that a new SFTO: Northstar is coming, soon, as in tomorrow, April 19, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU.

With Season 9 around the corner, we can’t wait to see what Apex Legends has in store. The upcoming SFTO will be about 8 minutes long. Check the video below during the premier:

Apex Legends | Stories from the Outlands – Northstar

Since the video hasn’t released yet, we can only speculate what’s coming. For those who may not be aware, Northstar was a type of Titan. With many Titanfall clues and references, we can’t call this a simple coincidence. Tune in tomorrow when some of our questions will be answered.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply