News

New Stories from the Outlands: Fight Night Premiers December 29 at 8AM PT

If you’ve seen the leaks, it’s finally been confirmed. A new STFO: Fight Night is coming, soon, as in tomorrow, December 29, at 8AM PT/ 11AM ET/ 4PM GMT / 5PM EU.

Perhaps this will give us more of an insight on the upcoming event, or a more in depth background of certain legends. It is also noted that this video seems to be a longer one at 7:46 long. Check the video below during the premier:

Stories from the Outlands – Fight Night

Since the video hasn’t released yet, we can only speculate what’s coming. Tune in tomorrow when some of our questions will be answered. And remember, “not everyone makes it twelve rounds”. Who’s excited?


Viewing the video on December 29? Tell us what you thought of it!


If you’d like to support us, check out our Merch.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply