apex legends season 7 battle pass overview
News

Apex Legends Season 7 Battle Pass: All You Need to Know

The Apex Legends Season 7 Battle Pass has a lot in store. Check out the overview below.

Tonight, Apex Legends Season 7 will be available for download, and we can’t wait. To summarize, big things are coming our way including a new map: Olympus, new upcoming challenges, new legend Horizon and more. Check the season 7 patch notes here.

Check out new battle pass info, tiers, rewards and more below.

Here’s the battle pass trailer:

Apex Legends Battle Pass Rewards

Immediately unlock the Legendary Prowler Polished Perfection when you pick up the Battle Pass, along with three new Legend skins!

Battle through the remaining 100 levels to earn the rest of the rewards including Legendary items like the High Class Wraith, Fast Fashion Octane, and the Reactive Cutting Edge R99.

season 7 battle pass legendary items apex legends

New Sprays

Check out the new sprays:

Look Fly in the Sky With New Skydive Emotes

Check out the new skydive emote:

Full Season 7 Battle Pass Free Rewards Tiers List

Below you can view the full battle pass free rewards tier list, from level 1 to level 110!

Season 7 Free Rewards

On top of those tiers of rewards, new sprays, skins and skydive emotes, there will be a small set of free bonuses too. Included are: a new Wraith skin, five Apex Legends packs, and a Season 7 win tracker that can be used by all legends.

apex legends season 7 battle pass - free rewards

Season 7 will be making its way out for some tonight at 8PM PT / 10PM CT / 11PM ET and others on November 5: 1AM Brazil / 4AM GMT / 5AM EU / 9:30AM IST / 1PM KST / 1PM JST / 2PM AEST.

More info regarding the Season 7: Ascension Battle Pass should be available at launch. Hopefully all our questions will be answered.

Check out the full Season 7 Battle Pass page here

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply