News

Apex Legends Season 7 Launch Trailer: Ascension Premiers Oct 28 8AM PT

The Apex Legends Season 7 launch trailer is coming October 28 at: 8AM PT / 10AM CT / 11AM ET / 3PM GMT / 12AM JST / 1AM AEST

With a new map, new character, and all new content, Season 7 of Apex Legends has a lot in store. We finally get to take a look into what is coming next week on November 4 with the season launch.

Tomorrow at 8AM PT/ 3PM GMT the launch trailer releases, so take notes so you can see it live. Hopefully we will see a gameplay trailer as well sometime this week, so all out questions can be answered before the start of the season.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply