News

New Stories from the Outlands: The Promise – Video Live October 26 at 8AM PT

Tune in tomorrow, October 26, at 8AM PT/ 10AM CT/ 11AM ET/ 3PM GMT/12AM JST /1AM AEST to see the latest in the Stories from the Outlands series—Promise.

A look into season 7, the video will go live on Monday, October 26. So far all we see is the image showing the black hole, and a small spacecraft that can be seen in the bottom left-hand corner as well.

With the launch of SFTO “Promise”, it appears as the Season 7 launch trailer and gameplay is also on its way, likely coming sometime this week.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply